

Annual Ballot Results - May 19, 2020

We received envelopes from 508 voting members. Not every envelope contained both pages of voting options. It also appeared that many didn't look on the second side of page with slates because Foundation Board received a lot fewer votes.

Board of Trustees:

Alan Comnes - 494 Caitlynn Hill - 494 Adam House - 495 Marilyn Mays - 496

Foundation Board:

Mabsie Walters - 456

Nominating Committee:

Julie Grice - 496 Amy Norcom - 495 Steven Storla - 495

Budget:

Yes - 488 No - 11

Articles:

#1 - yes - 472, no - 1 #2 - yes - 460, no - 12

Bylaws:

#1 - yes - 473, no - 5 #2 - yes - 459, no - 15 #3 - yes - 447, no - 23

Submitted by the Board of Trustees Ballot-Counting Team:

Mindy Clark
Kathy Ludlow
Barbara Morrison
Randy Russell
Andy Wilson
Leila Wrathall