Monthly Archives: July 2016

Moderator’s Message

During April and May, the Board undertook a review of the Church’s operation and administration. A review every three years using the perspective of outside experts or consultants is called for by the Board’s Governing Policies.

This year, in collaboration with the Executive Team, the Board … read more.

Ballot Results for Church Year 2016-17

Total ballots received for the Board, Nominating Committee, Budget and Foundation Stewards: 448

Board of Trustees Candidates:
Alan Comnes 432
Matt Swafford 434
John Thompson 428
Leila Wrathall 429
Evie Zaic 433

Nominating Committee Candidates:
Linda Craig 432
Linda Hunter 438
Bethany Small 432

Operating Fund Budget
Yes: … read more.